strummerguy: Do what you must, do all you can
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Chicago, Illinois
33 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
strummerguy wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree


I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a recent DePaul graduate that studied Political Science. I enjoy reading, listening to music, and playing music. My musical tastes are pretty varied; my favorites are punk, thrash, and some classic rock but I'll listen to everything from classical to N.W.A. and just about everything in between. I don't think I've ever turned down a concert and there are very few artists I would not consider seeing. I love live music. My reading depends on what sounds interesting at any given time. I like to think that I'm funny and smart but I'm a little biased. I enjoy new recipes, good food, and a good beer and like to find new places to get them. I love meeting new people and experiencing new things.

What am I looking for? I don't really know but I'm open to whatever comes my way. If you've got this far then you probably are mildly interested, so why not send me a message?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's keep it simple and low key.

Mail Settings
To send a message to strummerguy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 45.
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps