sourkraut: Looking to chill, date,
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Decatur, Georgia
32 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Virgo
sourkraut is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Straight Edge
Fire fighter, movie theater manager part time

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey everyone. I'm an easy to talk to, laid back kind of guy. I guess I'm one of those nice guys. Well a little bit about me. Hmm im not gonna lie but I do work a lot. I'm finally working my dream job. I love every minute of it. I work part time at a movie theater for a little extra money. I love cars, and I love fixing them up. I've recently started getting into motorcycles, so hopefully i will be getting one in the near future.

Let's see, I am a big football and baseball fan. I'm a huge braves fan, and I love going to games. I also like bowling, and I'm not too bad at it.

Dating...hmmm, like I said I'm very laid back and i will try almost everything at least once. Like I said I love going to braves games and bowling. I also like going to sports bars to watch the game and maybe grab a few drinks. Movies are fun too, I just don't go much because i work there.

But if any one is interested hit me up. Hope to hear from you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Braves game, bowling, dinner movie, or sports bar. Anything fun would be fine by me.

Get the POF Mobile Apps