daninyc: Hi There!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Manhattan, New York
41 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
daninyc is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a born and bred new yorker and love everything the city has to offer. Some of the things I like to do around town are checking out new restaurants that are always popping up, going to the theater or seeing live music, museums, art galleries etc.

I like to keep fit so I'm in the gym 4-5 times a week. Taking care of myself is important to me, and I look for that quality in a partner as well. I love being out and about but quiet nights at home with a home cooked meal and a good movie are on my list of favorite things to do as well, (I love to cook).

What I'm looking for in a relationship is fun, laughter, honesty, communication, loyalty and love.

I also must say that I live in Manhattan and have found that trying to have a relationship with someone that is outside of the city (5 boroughs) has not worked for me. So with that being said if you don't live in New York vicinity please do not contact me, I wouldn't want to waste anyone's time. No commitment phobes please, I'm looking for the real deal :)

Happy Fishing..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for drinks and hopefully have such a nice time that we decide to have dinner together and not want the night to end!

Mail Settings
To send a message to daninyc you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 47.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps