unsingleme74: Is this thing on?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Brooklyn park, Minnesota
43 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
unsingleme74 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
Operations Managment

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
About Me:

I can be a bit shy to start, which probably explains part of why I'm here. I've never been one that's great at approaching women. I feel it's time to change that.
Most people think I have a good sense of humor, and can lighten the mood. I must say, it's difficult to show that side in typed word. Writing is one of my least favorite things to do.

I have two kids than don't live with me, both of which will have graduated high school by this summer. I wish I could say that they take up most of my time, but they're at that age where it's hard to get them to even take time to have lunch with me. I'll give 'em a few years and they'll be happy to get a free meal and time with their dad again.

My job consists of many things. I help with customer service, I work on developing promotional campaigns, I do much of the graphic design work, and I manage many smaller projects. I'm sure there is more, but this is life when you work your way from the bottom up in a company and they discover talents you didn't want them to know you had. Now as of November I can add operations management to the list of things I do.

I go to school part time working on a business degree with an emphasis on marketing. I'm hope to finish by the end of 2014. Let me tell you how happy I will be to be finished with school.

I have my own place. It is an apartment, but no roommates. I am currently looking buy a small place since it looks like the time is running out on good deals.

I live a fairly drama free life. It does take some work to keep it that way though. I am friendly with the ex, but she is the drama queen and once in awhile it spills over to me. For the most part I can avoid it and when I can't it's normally dealt with in a day or two. Most of the time people have no clue that anything has even happened.

I am a fairly independent person without any co-dependency issues and very open-minded to many things and ideas and would like to find someone that is similar in that aspecr.

I started on a diet and exercise plan last year and lost over 40 lbs on it. Right now I'm working on maintaining it. I also enjoy working out at the gym 2-4 times per week.

I'm not perfect and have made my share of mistakes in my life. I have learned from these mistakes and have become a better person for them.

I have no piercings or tattoos so if that's your thing, sorry.

I'm a dog person, but like cat's well enough. I just don't own any pets because I don't have the time to take care of one right now.

My likes:

I like riding bike (not motorcycle) when the weather nice.

I enjoy hiking as long as there are some rocks to climb.

I like to camp a couple times a year, though it's been hard since I've been taking classes year round.

I love to watch movies, listen to music, almost any music, and show off my horrible dance moves.

I would love to travel some. I haven't really had much opportunity too and would love to see more of this marble we live on.

What I'm looking for:

I'm not looking for perfection, I just want as close as I can find to perfect for me.

I like people that are self-motivated. I know that every once in awhile people need a kick start, and that's fine. Just not on a daily basis.

Someone that doesn't want to spend every night sitting on the couch. Once in awhile it's fine, but I just don't want it to become habit.

Someone that takes care of themselves, cares about their appearance, and can dress to go to a nice restaurant if that's the plan.

Age and race isn't an issue for me. It's all about how well we click.

I think that's enough for now. I'm pretty open to questions so don't be afraid to ask.

If you made it all the way through this, send me a message.

Happy fishing!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to keep a first date basic. Maybe dinner, maybe some bowling, coffee, or a walk in the park. To me a first date is about getting to know a person. I want to do something where there can be conversation, so no movies or loud bars on a first date.

I believe that it's not really about what you are doing, but who you are doing it with that matters most. I can enjoy anything if I enjoy the person I am with.

Mail Settings
To send a message to unsingleme74 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps