kminsky815: looking for my soul mate
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Southington, Connecticut
41 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
kminsky815 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Laura
i like to cook i also like to play pool, movies,and hang out with my friends and some time just stay in and have a nice dinner and look at a movie. I love the 80,s music,and some of todays music My dislikes are head games and some one thats honest and can respict a women not looking for fw Benz must be looking for dateing that could turn to long term and just wood like to know is there any real honest men out there now a day is there??????????? Not looking for any games of any kind thank you happy hunting

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
for my first date i wood like to start it of for a long walk on the beach followed by a nice dinner and then after that if feeling up to it i wood like to stay and see the sun rise

Mail Settings
To send a message to kminsky815 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 43.
Must not smoke