jenkstofishrj1: quality person looking
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Brick, New Jersey
50 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
jenkstofishrj1 wants to find someone to marry.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I’m a responsible ,honest and fun loving guy.Fishing was my main hobby until last summer when I started playing golf again last summer. I ‘m a gourmet cook and don’t mind the clean up either. My attitude is ready for anything. My son is a priority in my life. I enjoy children and have a patient demeanor. I’m looking for a lady with class and who knows how to have a good time. Some one to introduce me to new things I’m a laid back person and looking for the same.First I’m looking for a friend. A person with common interests to share some times with. From there the future can only tell. I’m looking for a woman who can go from the trail to the city with a little effort. Basically a natural girl who is into sports, activities, and a social life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
anything fun and different
boat ride, car ride, bike ride

coffee and conversation.
I do enjoy eating out, finding new good places is always a plus.