B.D.C: Love Rollerblading getting out there having fun
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Abbotsford, British Columbia
41 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Buddhist
Other Ethnicity, Capricorn
B.D.C isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am an Italian Canadian, in university working towards a Bach. in electrical power engineering. The goal in my choice of study, is to help mother earth. I spent 10 years in the oilfield, I have a red seal in welding, That time I spent out there, is a big reason I am following this path of Eco friendly development. I workout, play hockey, and Rollerblade regularly. This coming spring I'll be ready to enter the Iron Man Tri-athlon, not just entering it but winning it. I am also a big fan of art, all forms, if the artist is talented. I'll enjoy it, that goes for music as well. I have serious interest in the oriental culture, I would like to see Asia some time in this life, spend a year with the Tibetan Monks is something I would like to do. When I was first introduce to meditation and the philosophy of Buddhism, practiced my meditations with a monk from Tibet.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Some thing casual, no pressure just a good time.

Mail Settings
To send a message to B.D.C you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke