PiratenPack: Am I a Magician?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
St paul, Minnesota
32 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Indian, Taurus
PiratenPack is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Rick

The owner of this profile does not have any magical powers whatsoever. Disappointed that you spent time visiting? I bet that you are. I will make it up to you. Send me some way to contact you (a carrier pigeon is fine), and I will see to it that you are reimbursed for the time you spent reading it. I do have coupons for shake n' bake and possibly a packet of mustard or two.

What is there to know about me?

I wrestle alligators, I found out how the pyramids were created, I invented silicon which has made a lot of blonde hair women happy, and I saved puppies from burning buildings on numerous occasions, and I can roundhouse kick like Chuck Norris (maybe that last one was an exaggeration!! :).

Now, what is there to really know about me?

Well, I just finished my masters NC State studying GIS. I really like the field, and grad school was interesting. I have some of the funniest stories about my French roommates in school. But it has been hard to meet people, so I decided to give POF a try.

In my spare time I enjoy working out, watching tv, and playing chess. So yeah, I guess you can say I do have a little bit of a dorky side with chess, but so does everyone:)

I think some of my favorite songs right now come from the Call of Duty games. I know it may sound strange, but they did a great job with the songs for zombies. If you are a Linkin Park fan, I would have to give you kudos.

I would really like to travel the world. I know you hear this a lot, but there is so much to experience with different cultures. I feel like we can really learn a lot from other cultures. When I went to India, I saw a lot of poverty, so I don't want to take things for granted here.

I am looking for a relationship, but I want to get to know you first. I enjoy intelligent conversations and humor more than anything. I know there are a lot of good women on this site that are worth getting to know.

I am a POSITIVE person, and I am a down to earth guy. My friends have always described me as being loyal, so I value loyalty and trustworthiness.

I am not a judgmental person either, and I am approachable:)


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We will just have fun. I am usually down for just about anything fun.

Get the POF Mobile Apps