pjbuffett: Looking for one special man. Is it you?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San dimas, ca, California
66 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Other
Caucasian, Libra
pjbuffett is actively seeking a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Beach Bum
Educator - retired

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a very nice, warm, loving woman looking for the........well, I would say "the love of my life" which would be wonderful but actually I would like to first find a friend/companion/playmate who enjoys doing the things I enjoy and would introduce me to things that he enjoys.

I am adventurous and love to travel. I retired in June, 2013 and I bought a small camper. I love to just go "a-wandering" for short and long trips. I would love to find a compatible person who would like to explore the USA with me. I did say "small camper" so we would need to be VERY compatible.

I love the ocean, especially warm oceans like the Caribbean. It's the best for snorkeling! I hope to do a few trips to the Caribbean. I plan to get certified in SCUBA. I've done a little scuba-diving and loved it. I love the Florida Keys as well as Moab, Utah. I like off-roading, too. I do not currently have an off-road vehicle but I'm always up for going if you should happen to have one. I've done and enjoyed geocaching.

While I love all of those activities, I also love quiet times at home just watching movies and having pizza and a beer. I like walking. I love taking my dogs to the dog park and watching them play with all the other dogs. I enjoy reading and "playing" on the computer. I enjoy going out to dinner and a movie. I like going to Disneyland (or DisneyWorld, lol), flea markets, "old towns" etc.

Music? I like just about anything. I enjoy musicals. I'm exposed to all sorts of music, thanks to my 20 year old, and have learned that I like most things.....even "some" RAP. Car? Yep, I have a car. Sort of a weird question - don't you think? House? Yes, I own a house....well the bank and I own the house. Work? well, yes, I did work for 35 years as a teacher and now I'm luck enough to be retire! I suspect I will still "work" in some capacity I just may not be getting paid for it.

I have a 20 year old daughter who lives at home full time. She attends college and works. The best news about that is that she can take care of my house and the animals while I travel to my heart's content (or at least until she decides to move out. LOL)

I am looking for a wonderful, kind, loving man, with integrity and honesty, who lives "in my neighborhood." I am not looking for someone to feel responsible for me - I want to share a good life. Sexuality is also important - giving, receiving, sharing and caring. But sexuality is not at the very top of the list. I believe that develops as the friendship develops.

Interested? Write and we can talk about so much more.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Just about anything but Starbucks. : )

Mail Settings
To send a message to pjbuffett you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married