Age: 21
Age: 27
Age: 26
mags5591: Let's grab a beer!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San francisco, California
26 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
mags5591 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I'm newer to the city than most people around here--been here about 2 years; grew up on the Peninsula. I'm still exploring and learning new things in between working 60+ hours a week.

I love my job, I hope you do too! I'm passionate about children and am looking into a career where I get to be around their elastic, curious minds all the time.

I'm always listening to music--driving, walking around, at work, falling asleep, and my tastes change all the time. Usually I'm into alternative rock/pop, songs that have a great beat and have meaning behind them. There's nothing better than hearing a song for the first or 1,000th time and being able to experience feelings that only that song can evoke.

My ideal match would have a great sense of humor. Laughter is a big part of my life, and I try to see the good in everything and everyone.

I'm open-minded, a giver, and do need time to myself, not looking for anyone who is clingy or needy. We all need our downtime from the world :)

Hit me up!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A stroll around the city, concert at the Independent, trip out to Stinston beach, whatever you're up for!

Mail Settings
To send a message to mags5591 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps