HornitosGirl: My middle name is Trouble
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Santa clara, California
60 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
HornitosGirl is looking for a relationship.
High school
Work for an Electrical Contractor

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Janine
I love to walk around the city, holding hands looking at the sights. I love being outdoors being in the sun throwing a football on the beach, dancing, sports, Art n Wine Festivals, concerts or even gardening. Have a family cabin up by Yosmite, fun to take a hike or just enjoy the quietness, or go snow skiing. I I like football 49ers, baseball Giants...fun to watch on tv, at the stadium or at a local bar. I own my home, I have two grown daughter's that are a huge part of my life and family that I am very close to. I also have 3 beautiful grandchildren that are a true joy in my life. I am looking for a man that keeps himself looking good, has energy, fun, silly, honest, affectionate, romantic, communicates, can dress up and looks good in a pair of jeans.

Never a dull moment.......I'm Portuguese and Italian ;)

P.S. I love Harley's! ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe meet for a drink and see how it goes from there. ;)
I'm a tequila girl, I don't do shots I just sip.....
* I'm here to meet n greet and see if there's any cemistry.

Gifts Received