sealight: Musical traveler
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Olomouc, North Moravia
44 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
sealight is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree
Free Thinker
Web Designer and Consultant

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language English

About Me
I have lived in different parts of the world, including California, Oregon, Czech Republic, Germany, British Columbia and all these places feel like home. Have traveled to many parts of Europe, USA, and Canada.

My philosophy is love, kindness and respect. I live a life full of inspirations.

I love singing, playing, writing, creating and listening to music. Beautiful music to me is healing and so is laughter (the best natural medicine). Check out my music at

I enjoy being playful and funny, but also know when there is need to be focused and serious.

I love nature and feel very connected to it. It's like I feel complete when I'm strolling through an old growth forest listening to the songs the birds are singing and smelling the dew; or walking on the beach and letting myself immerse in the power and beauty of the ocean... well almost complete...the only one that is missing in this picture is YOU, who would share this beauty with me and have the same or similar appreciation for nature as I do.

I would like to meet a woman who is positive, kind, tolerant, intelligent, lives a healthy lifestyle, has an appreciation for the many beautiful things in life, such as nature, music, and has a good sense of humor.

Mail Settings
To send a message to sealight you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps