Age: 46
Age: 48
Long Term
J 416: let's enjoy this great city....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Toronto, Ontario
52 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
J 416 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Looking for someone to hang out with.......a down to earth guy, attractive, straight forward, who sees the glass as half full.

Weekends are for chilling out - that down time when I can really connect with friends and family. See movies (a passion of mine) or local theatre, work out, wander the city and appreciation of the arts is really important to me. I am looking to find someone to share the cultural elements of this city and others with.

I value balance - work hard (M-F) and do what you love, but career is only one part of life.

I'm very lucky that work allows me to travel - one of my favourite things to do. What was your last destination? What made it memorable?

I find chemistry is really important - I don't want to spend hours tied to a screen when I could talk to a real person. If we are curious, let's meet for a coffee and chat. Please have a picture on your profile, I need to see a smile in your eyes....

Looking forward to chatting with you and good luck on your search.

Mail Settings
To send a message to J 416 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 60.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps