smartguy2: This is me
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Mission, British Columbia
41 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
smartguy2 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
A good one

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hey there,

I just bought my first house and I am new to Mission.

I'm generally a positive, motivated, and fun guy with a sarcastic sense of humour, so be ready to laugh once you get to know me. Loyal friend, talented handyman, focused on work, and trying to be a good father to my teenage daughter. I like to spend my time with my dog, friends, BBQing with a few drinks and the ipod on shuffle, doing renos on the house, hikes, activities with my daughter and camping in the summer. I have been making efforts to try new things and get to know new people. Ultimately I would to find someone to share fun things with.

Having learned a few things about people and myself over the years and, I'm looking for someone who is as loyal, loving and honest. I am a "what you see is what you get" kind of person so I look for that in a woman as well. Someone who can appreciate the little things in life, who is thoughtful, understanding, caring and real. Don't get me wrong, I love the outdoors but am not looking to always be on the go all the time. I do like to cook, pop in a movie and cuddle or just sit in the sun with tunes and company and chat too. :)

If you're interested or would like to know more, drop me a line. I look forward to hearing from you!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple and fun to start! Rock climbing, mini golf, bowling, comedy club, hiking or a drink.

Mail Settings
To send a message to smartguy2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 45.
Lives in Canada

Get the POF Mobile Apps