Daedalus586: This is required
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Framingham, Massachusetts
Details
32 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
Daedalus586 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Homebody
Profession
college administrator







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I know myself better then anyone in the world. I'm not bragging, its the truth (think about it). Yet, I'm not a huge fan of talking about myself.

On the weekends or after work you can find me doing a variety of interesting activities. Sometimes I'm up in the whites hiking and climbing, I might be on the road bike dodging the ubiquitous pot holes we have in New England, or maybe at a yoga class. Sometimes I'll spend the night on the couch watching meaningless TV. I also really enjoy baking when I'm bored, and eating the end results. I'm really interested in how things work ie the difference between a radial and rotary engine.

I work at a college outside of boston in a great job that I have a lot of fun with, working alongside great coworkers and with an incredible group of students. Sometimes it requires a few nights and weekends, but except for the 2am fire alarms its usually pretty fun so I'm alright with it. Sometimes they even pay for a "vacation" to unusual and foreign lands (if I agree to drive the van).


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee, or something similar. If I'm having a good time I promise I wont sneak out the back door.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Daedalus586 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps