show me watcha got: Smart, Charismatic Guy Looking For His Counterpart
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Queens, New York
45 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Caucasian, Virgo
show me watcha got is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Medical Research

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Me
Happiness and expectations are like oil and water. So, while I'm hoping to meet someone special online, I'm not necessarily expecting it.

About me...I'm very athletic, and try to exercise 3 or 4x's per week (free weights, machines, nordic track, etc.). I love the outdoors, including hiking, mountain biking, snowboarding, tennis, and golf. I'm not all brawn though; I like to exercise my brain too. Although I read some fiction, I prefer nonfiction (which is often stranger!), such as history, international politics, science, and technology. I also spend a big chunk of time reading journal articles about Stem Cell Biology and Neuroscience (gotta keep up with my field). I am a medical researcher focusing on the function of neural stem cells in the healthy brain and in disease (Multiple Sclerosis, Huntington's, etc.) and disorders (Major Depression, ADHD, etc.). It's personally fulfilling to know that the research in my lab may one day lead to new therapies for complex human diseases.

I'm looking for a fun-loving, adventurous gal. She should also be intelligent, outgoing, and independent -- and expect the same in return.

Please contact me to find out more...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends on the chemistry...something light, something heavy, something's all about the chemistry!

Mail Settings
To send a message to show me watcha got you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.