surfnazi13: Good Intentions
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Oceanside, California
37 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
surfnazi13 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some University

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hi (-:. Thanks for checking out my profile. I am a down to earth guy with a laid back personality. I'm open minded and not quick to judge. Being outdoors and active is a big part of my life. This includes work and play. I love anything to do with the ocean. Surfing is my passion. I also enjoy anything to do with the beach. Running, walking, grilling, camping, reading, having bonfires, cruising on a bike or skateboard. I also like watching movies and just lounging at home sometimes. Cooking with someone else is always fun. I am always up to try something new.

My career field is construction. I have a general contracting license and computer aided drafting education. My job is challenging but I enjoy it. I work on both the design and building aspects of the projects I am involved in. My goal is to start my own company soon.

There is not one "type" of woman I am looking for. Someone who shares some common interests would be good. Someone who is genuine and not afraid to just be themselves. Good laughs and good times. Different interests and aspirations are attractive also. A friend who is not too hard on the eyes would be a good start. I look forward to hearing back from you.(-:

Get the POF Mobile Apps