heartfeltinwr: Looking for someone to spend time with..
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Warnerrobins, Georgia
46 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Pisces
heartfeltinwr is actively seeking a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Rhonda
**i DO NOT DATE BLACK MEN***** I'm currently looking for someone to spend time with and possibly become more..I really enjoy family time whether it's a day spent at home or off for adventure..I'm a a parent of a 15yr old son and he's my heart! I want to explore new adventures with the "right" someone.. So if you would like to discuss things more let me know! I'm an open book and love to talk! And please, please proper grammar is a must.. I'm not perfect by far but I really try to have an intellectual conversation, especially if I'm trying to put my best assets out on display.. : )

I'm am only interested in dating within my own race.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
An ideal first date to me would be something fun.. I tend to go the extra mile and would like to meet someone else who enjoys the same... And by this I mean, if we decide to meet .. Let's make it fun! Not the typical dinner and a movie..

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps