Age: 37
Long Term
pilotdavee: looking for my co pilot. are you on here
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Santa clarita, California
37 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
pilotdavee wants to find someone to marry.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About dave
Hello there, iam Dave 33 The past Few years I have moved back and forth from California to Florida for work and now iam just looking to settle down in one place for.a wile I like any music from.county to alternative at this point in my life I would really like to be able to find the right girl for me . But so far I always find the wrong ones as for me I like to go to the movies, watch tv go to the pool ,snow boarding and fly airplanes if u want to know anything elese just ask I won't bite well not that hard anyways lol. Hope to hear from u soon

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well let's see first date would be some were we could talk and get to know each other maybe get some coffie or a drink if we both are still haveing a good time then dinner and then if u have not run away yet lol then maybe a drive or just chill and talk and see were the nite takes us sometimes its better just to go with the flow of the nite and see were you end up

Get the POF Mobile Apps