babyblueyedpisces: Girls Just Wanna Have Fun in the Sun!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Ft myers/windermere, Florida
52 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
babyblueyedpisces is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Yes it's a bathing suit!

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
4th generation Floridian moved back here from Colorado to thaw out and enjoy the beaches and warm weather! Now that my kids are grown and have flown the coupe it's time to meet the right guy. Even though I like my freedom of being single I Miss being in a relationship and can't wait for grand kids but don't tell my daughters this. So if you have kids around still that's perfectly fine with me. Love to travel and see new places and my favorite activity is tennis along with Disney and of course the awesome beaches! Would love to find an active guy to enjoy some of Fla's great weather outdoor activities! Oh btw I'm a leftie! I love the saying and I try to live by it...Life is not measured by the breaths that you take but by the moments that take your breath away! I know this is too short and sweet but I would prefer the old fashion way of getting to know each other in person. Any questions? Just ask!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet and greet short and sweet like coffee or a tropical drink to see if there's chemistry then a more serious date after that.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to babyblueyedpisces you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.