AlphaDawg74: Your ad here.
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Burns lake, British Columbia
Details
42 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
AlphaDawg74 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
High school
Personality
Hedonist
Profession
MIllworker







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Ron
I think the first thing that needs to be said; I'm looking to meet new, fun and interesting people.
I find myself so busy that it's hard to get out and meet people. But I like to have a good time. Dancing, bowling, pool, karaoke etc.
Anything that involves having fun and having some laughs while getting to know each other.
*funny
*smart
*well read
*some girls find me attractive
*open minded
*I try to stay in shape with moderate weightlifting
*Love watching movies and binging on TV series on Netflix.
*I like to hit a larger center at least once a month for shopping and a little nightlife,
*I'm a dog person.
*I work pretty much steady evenings and graveyards.
*Due to previous experiences initiating contact, I find it uncomfortable approaching women online.
Just because I haven't initiated contact, doesn't mean I'm not interested or consider myself not in your league, just tired of getting shot down.
Besides, I find women who take the initiative very sexy.
***I think it's also important to point out that I have taken in my disabled brother. He's a great kid and won't be around much longer. I feel an obligation to him as my brother.
I am finding out that this could be An issue for some people. Just putting it out there so there are no surprises***