ummmbop: relentless optimism
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Royal wootton bassett, UK
42 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
ummmbop is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello my name is Jolyon I consider myself to be Outgoing and eminently approachable but on the flip side forgetful and quite quirky I dislike bullys and injustice and I have alot of compassion for my fellow human.

I like art, books and travel, music is what drives me and collecting vinyl records music is a big part of my life which takes me to lots of different towns and cities in the UK and even other counties.

I love to walk and camp out as Much as possible Its so beutiful to be out in the country, I would love to do more weekends away camping
And walking.

I play the Caixa in a samba band we play lots of carnivals and small festivals, we recently played for the Olympic torch relay through swindon which was exciting.

Drawing is a big Passion of mine I love nothing more then getting gruby with my charcoal.

I am a active person but having said that I do like to relax.

I like to try and live a rich, full life, and would love even more to share it with that special someone.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would suggest for a first date going for a quiet drink in a pub where it's easy to have a chat and get to know each other then see how it goes maybe some live music

Get the POF Mobile Apps