bigcitykitty73: Lookin' for some extra laughs in my days/nights.
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Walnut creek, California
44 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Virgo
bigcitykitty73 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Where to begin, hmmm? I love to laugh..(sometimes till I cry). My sense of humor can be kind of stupid at times, but who cares, life is too short to be serious ALL the time. I'm overworked an underpaid, but that'll be changing soon. I love my nieces to pieces :), the 13 yr old is giving me a run for the money in the smartass category; but I can still put her in check. Love to travel and wish to do more soon. Oh and I can't forget, I LOVE hockey(watching), Go Sharks!

Movies- The Shawshank Redemption, Good Will Hunting, all the Bourne movies, Despicable Me 1 & 2, pretty much every movie made by Mel Brooks..

Shows- Duck Dynasty, The Glades, Copper, catching random episodes of Faulty Towers and Are You Being Served.

Books- lately school books, baking recipe books that I use to test and tweak to make my own, and anything I can get my hands on that will help me improve my business model & strategies in hopes of catching the eye of investors.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I can be pretty laid back, so maybe coffee or a drink. Heck, going to the boardwalk in SC or Dave n Busters to play some games would be cool too (I love to air hockey and pool, even if I'm terrible at both). :)