42855
Age: 55
Long Term
HappyHelena7: Fun, down to earth, girl looking for her match
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Avon, Connecticut
Details
62 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
HappyHelena7 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
IT/Engineering







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other



About Helena
****I DO NOT HAVE THE "MEET ME" option!!!

VERY down to earth, Imported from Poland by very brave parents! I am a successful female looking to meet my best friend! Someone that I cannot stand to be away from. I do believe everyone is born with the same rights to oxygen and rights, and you have to compromize. I enjoy most everything with the right person. I enjoy time with friends & family, and staying healthy. I enjoy the differences in people. Everyone has priorities in life, mine is to feel safe in someone's arms, and to make the person I am holding feel the same.
Love the less complex things in life!
I love music & dancing!

It's a matter of being with your match!

Wish you luck in finding that special someone!
(No "wants to meet you" messages please, send me a message)...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I hope to meet someone with integrity! Be you! Be funny! Be kind! Be generous! Be real!





Get the POF Mobile Apps