LuckyNic22: Insert witty comment here.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Napa, California
33 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Virgo
LuckyNic22 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Wine Industry

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Cat  

About Me
I'm looking to meet some new people and hang out. I've only been in California for a few months and would love to make some new friends. I'm easy-going, fun-loving, and am usually up for anything.

Currently I'm in school; wine school. I moved from Virginia to learn about wine and hopefully find a job out here when the program is over in May.

In my free time I like to visit wineries, watch movies, go for a hike, hang out outside. A new favorite activity is trying out the restaurants in Napa; I'm becoming quite the foodie. I really like traveling, but haven't had much time to do it since starting school.

If you are low-key, fun, and drama-free shoot me a message.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything but dinner and a movie.

Mail Settings
To send a message to LuckyNic22 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps