RSJ84: looking for a sweet down to earth girl
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Westford, New Hampshire
33 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
RSJ84 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Film/TV Junkie

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
My name is Russell I'm a sweet down and caring guy once you get to know me.I do have a truck and have jobs but still have plenty of time for fun. I work as a Vehicle Inspector full time and work part time at a gas station. And hopefully this summer i will be taking the exam to get my auto appraisers license. I like to go off roading, 4 wheeling, going to the mall movies and i love watching the Red Sox and the Patriots. I also like to shoot pool, I like playing Mini Golf and going to the batting cages. Im not much of a party guy i like just staying in some nights and watching a good movie. I am a very successful person and have a great personality. I have my own apartment been living on my own for a while now. I can take care of myself pay all my own bills and all. I like dating women that are thick that is my preference.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A nice dinner would be nice so we can get to know each other better then a movie in my opinion cause during a movie it would be tough that be a good second date. Or even a date to Fenway Park or a Bruins game would be fun so we can both enjoy the game. We could play a game of mini-golf or the batting cages that's always a good time. I do like a nice walk on the beach to watch a nice sunset.

Mail Settings
To send a message to RSJ84 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 45.
Lives in United States