Spokanebluesman: Bluesman/traveller seeks LadyAdventuress
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Spokane, Washington
69 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Other
Caucasian, Capricorn
Spokanebluesman is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
SemiRetired King of the Hippies

Beautiful Sunny Maui!

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Tall fun educated homeowner entertainer/comedian with lots of interests: biking, working out, motorcycling, camping, swimming, flea markets, islands, etc. SEEKS open, easygoing musical hwp/nonsmoking STABLE woman who likes to laugh, travel, bike, dance! One ready for a cruise, jamming around campfires, barterfairs, bluesfestivals, togetherness & a REAL relationship! Bonus points for a guitar/piano player/singer who likes blues/rock? ...please: no "time-wasters",wannabees,rejectors,relationship-challenged,sedentary,humorless,"computer/cellphone Queens" or uneducated Know-it-alls. Hoping to meet a fun-adventurous-nonsmoking-healthy new friend. I'm easygoing & missing a "fun" together woman... a musical new friend with no fear...if you're TOO AFRAID to talk on the phone or meet; i'll assume yer on the Witless Protection Program or married!? mousy timid fearful folks just don't make it with me....beginning to think "online daters" are UNABLE to have relationships after seeing SAME folks in clubs for YEARS!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for coffee or a walk to see if we can relate to each other. Maybe listen to a band or go to a good movie? Bike riding together would be good. River rafting during the Summer if that didn't scare them?
Beach walking is one of my favorite things to do with friends. Visiting bookstores is a great firstdate, also. I'm OPEN to trying new things & activities....a GREAT 2nd date would be exploring NEvada & Arizona....or a weeklong cruise to an island! Our imaginations are our only limit...