Shelly52501: Just testing the water...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Ottumwa, Iowa
55 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Leo
Shelly52501 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Admin Assist

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Shelly
I think I'm a good balance of easy going and motivated. I'm very close to my kids (19 and 28) and my family is important to me. I'm looking for someone who is fun, responsible, and mature to get to know and spend time with. I want a partner who agrees that honesty and mutual respect are key to a successful relationship. Not up to games or drama! I'm looking for the guy who shows kindness and concern for the people he loves. I enjoy movies, sports, live music, water recreation, grilling, outdoor fun, animals, photography, and reading. I'm usually game to try new things.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I hate to be too predictable, but for a blind date I lean towards the traditional first date options... go out to eat or something casual where we can visit and get acquainted.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Shelly52501 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke