BlueWren3: City girl with a country heart
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
North platte, Nebraska
55 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
BlueWren3 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover

Aug 2018

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Life is short. I'm hoping to find a great guy to share what's left....find some happiness together. You know, before we're both stuck In the rocking chair. ?? I am a caring, loving, down to earth lady. I am often described as "genuine". I am pretty quiet and low key most of the time.
I am an avid birder and I am always looking for birds...or maybe I just see them when I'm not really looking...I'm not sure.
I listen to music all the time.,, mostly classic rock,but the dial changes to blues, christian, country or classical when the mood strikes. I am not perfect, but I try to live my life with integrity and I try to be kind to people.
I enjoy the out-doors, muscle cars, movies, NHRA, trying new restaurants, rock concerts, long drives in the country.
I would like to find a solid relationship with the right guy; someone to laugh with at life's ups and downs.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple to share conversation..Some place not too noisy where we can talk.....Art festival, car show, coffee house?

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to BlueWren3 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 65.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps