misssunshine0507: Looking for compatibility and attraction!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San ramon, California
45 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
misssunshine0507 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Human Resources

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Who am I? Hmmmm I'm a loving, caring, nurturing mom, sister, daughter, friend, and co-worker who has an extremely silly sarcastic side yet a realistic point of view on life. I am not afraid to speak what's on my mind but I do it in a respectful way.

People know where they stand with me and I don't play games or shy away from saying the hard things that need saying. I tend to look at the positives and not judge. People either fit in each other's lives or they don't but I let them be who they are and accept them in my life in ways that work for both of us.

I'm an outgoing person who enjoys trying new things. I'm artistic in nature, enjoy being outside and hiking or walking and discovering new places but missing that someone special to enjoy these experiences with. I enjoy painting, photography, wine tasting, golfing and open to anything that you may be willing to introduce me to!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I want a man to plan the day or evening from start to finish. Too often the decision is on me and therefore I'm not being exposed to anything new.