Age: 66
Age: 55
amandaday1963: the British are coming.......
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Bowling green, Kentucky
54 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Leo
amandaday1963 is looking for a relationship.
PhD / Post Doctoral

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am originally from Great Britain, moved over here in 1988, traveled extensively, but now happily settled in Kentucky. I am funny, sometimes smart, happy with who I am, and have my 3 children (age 15, 13, and 12) and God at the center of my life..and anyone who becomes a part of my life would have to be prepared to recognize the importance both of these areas have in my life. I am honest, caring, romantic, faithful, a hard worker, who knows the value of family and friends. I love to laugh, I tend to see the good in almost every situation or person, and believe that life is a privilege we should not waste by being bitter or miserable. I love dancing and sunsets, and being outdoors, and I stay very active. I recently (finally) received my PhD and hope to one day be a Professor of Nursing (I am currently a Nurse Educator in a rehab facility). My ideal match would be a self assured (not conceited) man, who is in good physical condition/physically active, is reasonably attractive, who doesn't smoke (absolutely a no-no!!), is not highly overweight, and has the values of integrity, honesty, monogamy, and likes to spend quality time with me alone, and also, if things became serious at some point, with me and my little ones together. I love to talk, so conversation is important (there is still a place for peace and quiet though, even for me!!). I like to discuss many areas, and love a good debate. Touch and closeness are important in any relationship, and i am more than happy to snuggle up with someone I care about. I hope this person can also value their role in my life, enjoy being a part of it, and be my partner in all ways. They should be a friend, because friends can weather anything...yet they should also be comfortable being by themselves and be cool with making their own decisions if need be. Now, when it comes to arguments, i realize they happen, but they should be resolved with fairness and not be dragged out into all-out war.
So, if you are interested in taking a chance on a transplanted Brit with 3 kids...come on down!!wanna chat?....You never know, it may be the match you have been looking for, right?....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am very flexible and can be happy eating out, eating in, picnic or banquet, walking or talking...but regardless, I do think that a first date should be in a location where conversations can be undertaken but also there should be enough going on around so that no-one feels awkward...a lot depends on the connection one makes with someone, as to the best location for that special first date...dont you agree?

Mail Settings
To send a message to amandaday1963 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 55.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps