nissan300zxblondie: A bit on the wild side
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Wesley chapel, Florida
65 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
nissan300zxblondie is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
self employed

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Andy
I am looking for a tomboy of a woman .. I run my own a auto repair shop , a small shop , and lost my second wife to cancer six years ago . She was the love of my life and now I'm ready to start over. I miss a woman in a sense but have grown to except being without for a while . Is there anyone out there for me ? I like 80's and 90's music . Love the water and the beach . I'd love to grow older with a woman by my side . Life is too short and I'm not getting any younger . Looking for that woman that can handle me !!!!!! I spend a lot of my time with my dog , Poocher. He is almost 6 years of age .Is there anyone willing to play in my sandbox?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date could be coffee at breakfast / lunch some where / or dinner somewhere special !

Mail Settings
To send a message to nissan300zxblondie you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.