mami6980: Im trying to open up and explore dating
Smokes Often with Average body type
Hamilton, Ohio
37 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
mami6980 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Amy
I am a single mom of 2. I am divorced. I have been thru a lot and lost hope in dating but I am finally willing to try. I love sports, cars, motorcycles, guns, being outdoors, movies, cooking and family nights. I may like a lot of guy things but dont get me wrong the heels come on when we go out. I love to dance. I dont go out a lot so when I do its about having good, fun, drama free time. I'm not and never have been a hit it and quit it type of person. If your on games keep movin don't waste your time or mine. not looking for one night stand. ive been thru it all lied to, cheated on, etc i truly hope there are some good honest men left. I am very loyal. Have my own, pay for my own if you cant do the same keep looking. I work third shift so my life style has certain demands

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hmmm... Depends on the weather. Just ask

Mail Settings
To send a message to mami6980 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 38.

Get the POF Mobile Apps