voldemort1983: Proud to be a geek
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Bognor regis, UK
34 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
voldemort1983 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Glamping, Site Manager

On the left

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
Hi there!

Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. So, what can I say? Well, I don't consider myself your typical bloke! I enjoy TV series including Smallville, Supernatural, Walking Dead, Arrow, Flash and more. I used to be the Manager of a Cinema so have a great love of films.
I’m looking for that lovely lady to share good humour and intelligent conversation with. I enjoy cinema, bowling, skating, Ice Hockey Theme parks, camping & Photography.

If you are looking for a bloke to go out with, have a nice meal or enjoy a quiet evening in then I could be the guy for you. Also Enjoy getting out on the road and camping in my van so looking for a travel buddy, I do not have a set type, what is important is how we get on and interact.

Thanks for stopping by, now don’t forget to say hi

Mail Settings
To send a message to voldemort1983 you MUST meet the following criteria: