jstone7: come get to know me I'm down for whateve
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Dickinson, Texas
36 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
jstone7 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school
safety organizer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Jason
I'm 32 white male athletic build. I'm into sports, working out, and being around genuine women. I enjoy good laughs, a woman with a good personality is what I'm attracted to. I also like a woman who is down for whatever whether its on the streets or in the sheets. There is a time and place for everything. when a woman catches my attention then I really just focus on what will make us both happy. I'm pretty simple, yes I like going out but sometimes the best things in life are free like simple conversation. Anytime I can improve on chemistry I will take that opportunity. Whatever will keep the fire burning bright.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A nice walk on the beach with great conversation to really get to know one another and be comfortable around each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jstone7 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75