SplashDown321: Botox should get rid of this headline
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Toronto, Ontario
39 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
SplashDown321 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree


I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Dutch

About Me
Downtown Toronto professional originally from Northern Ontario looking for something that has the potential to last.

I am a multifaceted, fun-loving guy with a wide range of interests who loves travel and adventure. I like to try new things to broaden my horizons, love joking around and am definitely not afraid to laugh at myself!

Family is the most important thing in the world to me and I am fiercely loyal and committed to those I love.

Looking for my best friend - a loyal, genuine, fun-loving, affectionate, family-oriented girl.

Any JBP fans out there?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Whatever we want...or maybe just meet at casual place for a coffee/drink, have a conversation and see if there's a connection.

Mail Settings
To send a message to SplashDown321 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.