BigVenz: Travel is my hobby
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Houston, Texas
51 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
BigVenz wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Bar/Restaurant Management

Montserrat Spain

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Thomas
I'm a pretty laid back person. I work nights, Thursday and Friday is my weekend so that's not too bad.
Love to travel, weekend trips to Austin, San Antonio, Las Vegas Etc.
Brother lives in Spain, friends married and living in Columbia and Thailand. So I like to travel overseas as much as I can.
Just looking to meet (somewhat) normal , people to go out with, and if compatible, you never know where it might lead.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I was raised in the restaurant business so I'm used to starting with dinner and good conversation at a nice restaurant.
Kemah or Galveston for lunch when the weather is good is always nice. With the right companionship, can have fun anywhere or in any situation.

Mail Settings
To send a message to BigVenz you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 40

Get the POF Mobile Apps