Don1191: Single man looking for a relationship
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Tempe, Arizona
36 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Other
Caucasian, Capricorn
Don1191 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Production Specialist

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Don
I am 32 and recently divorced. After a long marriage of hurt and heartache, I'm looking for that special lady to love and share her love with me. I am very spontaneous but I also enjoy a quiet night at home cuddling on the couch watching movies or TV. I enjoy playing video games but also enjoy going hiking, camping and just being outside. I spent 11 years in the US Army and now work for a semiconductor company in the clean room. Looking for that special lady that I can share things with in my life and will share her life as well.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My idea of a first date is to not be conventional or cliche. Maybe a hike and a picnic, getting cleaned up and going to dinner or having drinks to talk. I'm very respectful and think a lady should be treated as one, and not like a conquest. If time permits maybe a movie and then some dessert. Just spending the day getting to know someone.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Don1191 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.