happy2bme3304: hi there
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Ogden, Utah
31 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Scorpio
happy2bme3304 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  


About amber
I'm 28 years old, been divorced for over a year now after being married for 9 years. I'm a very proud mama to my kiddos, they mean everything to me but also keep me on my toes.
I try to stay as active as I can and as my schedule will allow. I love playing and watching sports, I play a lot of softball in particular. I like being "one of the guys" but I also am a girly girl.
I hate drama and try to minimize the amount that is in my life. Life is too short to be wasted arguing over petty things or trying to bring someone else down.
I guess I'm looking for someone who can keep up lol. I'm looking for someone who basically makes me happy. Someone who knows what they want and isn't afraid to work for it. I need someone that can be loving and supportive but can also appreciate space.
I have amazing kiddos who are my world so if you aren't ok with kids then I'm not the girl for you. I don't want games or drama. I'm a lady. I don't do casual hookups with random guys, and I'm also not in any rush to get married. I'm just trying to meet someone who makes me happy and can treat me the way I deserve, and I of course expect to do the same for my partner.
Any other questions feel free to ask. :)