Taylor_made07: :)
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Spokane, Washington
26 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
Taylor_made07 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Taylor
I am a very hard worker and love to have fun. Work hard play hard right? :) honestly though I'm so over the bar scene and rather spend my time on something productive. I'm DONE with the losers that fool me.. Looking for realness, and really ready to be in a healthy amazing relationship with someone as trustworthy as i am.. I don't have any more time to waste on people not worth my time. Ive had my guard up for so long, and im ready to open up to someone who's willing to work on getting this big wall I have up down. I deserve to be happy.. and I want to make someone happy. I would love to be swept off my feet. Im not asking for someone to give me the moon and stars, I'm asking for someone to lay and watch them with me. I'm so wanting to meet someone I click with so I can delete this shit. Im craving a relationship that we can both motivate and push each other to make good positive moves.

And if you want to message me please have good grammar... Nothing more unattractive to me than someone who doesn't know the basics in life!!!

Oh and I'm immediately unattracted to guys who have pictures of themselves without their shirt on.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think a good first date for me has to be something spontaneous. First impressions mean a lot to me.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Taylor_made07 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 35.

Get the POF Mobile Apps