Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Medina, Tennessee
28 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
Austin.67 is looking for a relationship.
High school
makin money

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I figured i'd try this thing out so here i go, First things first I don't do big women. Thick is good but if I can't pick you up and hold you something is wrong and I'm no where near a weak guy. Now that's outta the way. My name is Austin and im here to see whats out there. Over all im just a good hearted country boy that can get wild and rowdy at times lol but hey who don't. But most of the time im just laid back and easy going, I love anything outdoors, I love watching football my favorite team is Dallas Cowboys, i like to drink from time to time and relax, and i love to sing karaoke, i love music of any kind but my favorite is heavy metal I love Five Finger Death Punch, Killswitch Engage, and Avenge Sevenfold. I believe in standing up for what i think is right no matter what the cost.

I work security at the slide n ride in martin tn. I love working there we have a damn good staff, and unlike most guys I'm not there to fine a gf or a woman of the night, its just a side job. My main job is workin at a tool and die place in Milan tn. But anyways when I'm not at work at either job. You will more than likely find me at the gym in Medina. Gotta stay in shape right? Lol but anyways if you wanna know more just shoot me a message.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Austin.67 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 40.