Age: 27
thebestatthis27: SINGLE
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Hinesville, Georgia
31 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Black, Virgo
thebestatthis27 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
administrative assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  


About Me
First let me say this,this site has really became to much these guys on.here is really a joke, anyone can pretend over the net...dont come at me with no lame ass bull sh*t I'm to old to play games....I'm not looking for no one night stands, or no **** friends do you actually think you can find your soul mate on here????..anyways i love to travel, have fun try new things I HATE BEING BORED. My goals are to open my own clothing store, buy me my dream house and get married, I love the family thing, having cookout, dinners . I love doing out door things just living life. My girls are my world they must approve you if my girls don't like you then I want. I work and a mother full time and I'm done playing games if I feel like you are about games I will block you. This ain't cat fish so what u see is what you get..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Getting to know you, dinner (I can cook) movie, walk in park. Something fun and different.

Get the POF Mobile Apps