Mrpipeliner2u: Big boys with Big Trucks !
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Burlington, North Carolina
34 year old Male, < 5' (< 152 cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Libra
Mrpipeliner2u is looking for a relationship.
Some college

laid back on break

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
Really..... Wow .. Who reads this anyways... 80% of u women on here are lying from the start .. No need to lie and u don't have to lie to kick it .. If u got a kid or if ur living at home with mom and pops .. Keep it real .. Don't come at me with , I got my own place .. My own car and no kids ..!! Hahah seriously .. This ha happend .. And then come to find out ur at home with mom and pops and yesterday u wrecked ur car but now ur on pof trying to meet some new people .. Don't sound right!! And ur kids are with grandma ..
All in all if u don't have ur sh*ttogether by all
Means pass right by this profile ..
An if ur 10-10 then please feel free to D
P me a few lines and lets talk ..
Well hope everyone has the best fishing experience of their lives !!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Can't tell ya .. I love surprises and it wouldn't be a surprise if I told u .. Huh ? Alright then ..