Cindy262: Why hello there!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Guelph, Ontario
34 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
Cindy262 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree


I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Italian

About Cindy
Hey there, thanks for checking out my profile ;) My name is Cindy and I am born and raised a Guelph-ite. I lived in the UK for 5 years to study abroad, and then moved back to this wonderful city.

I've been on and off this site a few times, and have found it to be interesting to say the least.

Friends and family are important to me, so I would hope to find someone that can respect the time I spend with them.Things I find attractive in a man include confidence (but not too much), someone with goals/aspirations, and someone that enjoys life! A tattoo (or few) can be sexy too! I'm looking for a man that can make me laugh, hold down a job, and it wouldn't hurt if you're good with tools too! Physically, I tend to be attracted to brunettes with nice smiles :) Looking for someone somewhat nearby as I work long hours and am not looking to commute.

I appreciate when people read my profile, so if youve made it this far and are still interested, then shoot me a message!
N.B. dont expect a response to a one word message, or one starting with, "Hey sexy."

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Cindy262 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:33 and 40.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.