TrojansUSC: Who can make me laugh? :)
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Costa mesa, California
37 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
TrojansUSC is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Non-profit work

My sister's wedding

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
I love spending time outside, going on hikes with my dogs, going to the gym, playing sports, going to the beach, and snowboarding. I also love spending quality time with friends, going to the movies, out to dinner, concerts, line-dancing (I love country music!) or just having a fun night in playing games and eating pizza. I'm close with my family so I love spending time with them. I'm a huge USC fan and love going to the football games. I also love the little things in life that bring a smile to your face --> Christmas lights, my dogs greeting me at the door, jumping for a picture, driving along the coast...Lastly, Christ is my Savior and the most important thing in my life. Without Him I would be nothing :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to TrojansUSC you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 39.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke