ogrageda: gym, weights,and protien shakes, go beastmode
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
San pedro, California
37 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Aquarius
ogrageda is looking for a relationship.
High school
Class Clown
local truck driver

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Orlando
Hey what's up my name is Orlando here's a little about me I'm 5"9 average weight is 230-235 I'm a husky build guy I enjoy lifting weights as much as I can trying to lose about 20lbs but damm food is the devil lol I'm also a father of 2 kids my babies my son and daughter and I only got one baby momma lol I'm involved in my kids lifes I get them every other weekend one evening visit for dinner and half of summer spring winter break and I do pay my child support I made them so I take care of them :) I'm not no dead beat dad when I don't have my kids I enjoy hitting the gym and hanging out with my brother in law but if I meet someone on here I would like do go to the movie dinner and just chill or even go dancing I used to be married for about 7yrs I guess she had that 7 yr itch lol as far as work I'm a local truck driver I work about 12-14 hrs days mon-fri so weekend is when I would b able to hang out I think I a fun and funny kindof guy with some smart ass in me but in a funny way anything else I guess you can ask me :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let see I think a good first date would be going on a hike then some breakfast then drive to the coast or a nice walk then some dinner and c if we have a connection or just to b friends :)