LBC42O: Looking for someone to date
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Bellflower, California
36 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
LBC42O is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Tom
I am 32, separated and ready to move on. I have 3 wonderful kids. I don't have a ton of free time, I work night shift so I have weird hours. Time is precious, I want to spend it with someone worthwhile. I smoke cigs, 420 friendly, and like to drink on weekends that I don't have my kids. If the kids and my few vices scare you off, move on. I am responsible, but still like to have fun. I play drums in a punk band in the LB area. That is pretty much the only time I get to get out these days...

I am shy until you get to know me. I am often sarcastic, but still manage to be nice. I am not the most outgoing person in the world, I have enough stuff going on anyways. Physical attraction has to be there, but is not the most important thing. This feels like filling out a job application. How can you really judge someone talking about themselves. Everyone says they are not willing to settle, but some compromises must be made in order for anyone to have a healthy relationship. Just never change who you are yourself. There is no way you will find exactly what you are looking for in a few paragraphs, unless it is B.S.

I am just looking for someone that is: smart, nice, attractive, fun to be around, confident but not stuck up, caring, loving, self sufficient, likes me for who I am, and does not want to change ANYTHING about me. Is that too hard to find? lol

Keep it real and be yourself...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It really depends on the person and the mood. To me the ideal first date would be fairly simple. Dinner in a quiet place so we can actually talk. Then if we make a connection go get some drinks.

Mail Settings
To send a message to LBC42O you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 40.
Lives within 75 Must not be married