Fetzigg: Bonafide
About
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
City
Kansas city, Missouri
Details
50 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
Fetzigg is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Retired trustafarian







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About JustinPeters
I am looking for the Lula to my Sailor, the Alabama to my Clarence, or the Bonnie to my Clyde. A life partner would be ideal. I'm a nice guy . I'm friendly and outgoing and can talk to anyone about anything. I will be on Jeopardy one day. I have never dated or "hooked up", not really my style. I like to know the person first to decide if she deserves what I have to offer. Painfully shy while totally outgoing with no radar to realize I'm being hit on. I take care of people. I help people. I volunteer. I'm a master landscaper, but I only work for people I like. I work for the best caterer in the city, but that's because I like the parties or the FIGHT CLUB reason. I don't have to work anymore at least for money. I'm working on a masters program. My mother was the director of personal shopping for 25 years and my ex was the manager of a cosmetics department so shoes, handbags, fashion and makeup...I understand. I would say I'm somewhere between Hunter Thompson and Jeffrey Lebowski.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I never want the first date to end.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Fetzigg you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:41 and 52.



Get the POF Mobile Apps