SteveB91790: Interviews are like confessions.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
West covina, California
38 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Asian, Sagittarius
SteveB91790 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
network engineer

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Cat  

About Steve B
The best way to find out who I am is to get to know me. I will give you some basic info if you are interested please feel free to hit me up.I'm a very down to earth guy. I am also a very caring person. It would be very nice to be able to find a woman that is kind, caring and down to earth with similar interests that is willing to build a relationship. It would be really cool to be able to share my triumphs and failures with this person and visa versa. Intellectual conversation is an important thing. At the same time, the ability to let oneself be totally goofy is as equally important. I'm just a normal person looking for a female to connect with and see where it goes from there. No expectations other than the person is mature enough, with the ability to know how to interact, and treat other humans as humans. So if you are looking for a man that's also a gentleman get to know me. I can safely say at least you will meet a new friend.

"Take life only as serious as you have to because none of us is getting out of it alive" :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything that follows theres criterias:

1) Public place.

2)Comfortable for both of parties.

3) Creates an environment and esthetics for bonding.

3) Fun as hell.