CassiniTitan: One Great Guy Looking for You!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Burbank, California
63 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
CassiniTitan wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Qualiity Control Tech (Post Production)

Getting ready to snorkel in the Barrier Reef

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a sensitive and caring person. I like romance and all of its facets. I would love to meet someone to share the adventures of life with.

I have varied interests. Though I am not much into Sports. I like Musicals and Ballet. I used to take ballet when I was in my 20's. It was one of the most rewarding things I have done in my life. Hobbies that I like are photography, astronomy, and sailing which I did years ago. Did some cross-country skiing years ago. I like classical music but also like classical rock, folk, jazz and open to listening to other forms of music. I have been in a Choir at the College of the Canyons which I enjoyed thoroughly. I really love the arts. I just went on a night tour of Hearst Castle and it was amazing being up there as the sun went down. My favorite exercise is to swim. I really like water activities like sailing, kayaking, paddle boards, etc. I still enjoy going to Disneyland.

I work in post-production of DVD's mainly for Disney and Paramount. I have always loved movies and the history of movies so I am grateful I actually have a job in the industry.

I think everybody knows how difficult it is to write about oneself for a profile. At least for me it takes a few re-writes. I hope I gave you a good overview about me. In conclusion I would like to say I am pretty much down to earth with good family values and very easy going. I am a practicing Catholic.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well in the past I have met for coffee, but we could meet for lunch also. Just about anywhere where we can have a nice conversation.

Mail Settings
To send a message to CassiniTitan you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:49 and 65.
Lives within 75